Recent Match Recaps

ComedySportz Saturday, December 28, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 51

Bexars in Blue: 54

ComedySportz Friday, December 27, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 41

Bexars in Blue: 33

ComedySportz Saturday, December 21, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, December 20, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, December 14, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 56

Bexars in Blue: 57

ComedySportz Friday, December 13, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 29

Bexars in Blue: 28

ComedySportz Saturday, December 7, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 40

Bexars in Blue: 29

ComedySportz Friday, December 6, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 24

Bexars in Blue: 23

ComedySportz Saturday, November 23, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 26

Bexars in Blue: 27

ComedySportz Friday, November 22, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 31

Bexars in Blue: 27