Recent Match Recaps

ComedySportz Friday, August 20, 2021

ComedySportz Friday, August 27, 2021

ComedySportz Friday, July 9, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 26

ComedySportz Friday, September 10, 2021

ComedySportz Friday, September 17, 2021

ComedySportz Friday, September 3, 2021

ComedySportz Saturday, August 21, 2021

ComedySportz Saturday, August 28, 2021

ComedySportz Saturday, July 10, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 36

Bexars in Blue: 37

ComedySportz Saturday, September 11, 2021