Recent Match Recaps

ComedySportz Saturday, January 20, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 37

Bexars in Blue: 34

ComedySportz Friday, January 19, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 37

Bexars in Blue: 34

ComedySportz Saturday, January 13, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 29

ComedySportz Friday, January 12, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 40

Bexars in Blue: 39

ComedySportz Saturday, January 6, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 43

Bexars in Blue: 44

ComedySportz Friday, January 5, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 45

Bexars in Blue: 46

ComedySportz Friday, March 1, 2024

ComedySportz Saturday, March 2, 2024

ComedySportz Saturday, December 30, 2023

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 42

Bexars in Blue: 43

ComedySportz Friday, December 29, 2023

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 48

Bexars in Blue: 50