Recent Match Recaps

ComedySportz Saturday, July 31, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 35

Bexars in Blue: 40

ComedySportz Friday, July 30, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 40

Bexars in Blue: 35

ComedySportz Saturday, July 24, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 22

Bexars in Blue: 24

ComedySportz Friday, July 23, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 31

Bexars in Blue: 36

ComedySportz Saturday, July 17, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 24

Bexars in Blue: 25

ComedySportz Friday, July 16, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 39

Bexars in Blue: 34

ComedySportz Friday, August 20, 2021

ComedySportz Friday, August 27, 2021

ComedySportz Friday, December 10, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 37

Bexars in Blue: 34

ComedySportz Friday, July 9, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 26