ComedySportz Saturday, August 17, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, August 16, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, August 10, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 28

Bexars in Blue: 27

ComedySportz Friday, August 9, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 22

Bexars in Blue: 19

ComedySportz Saturday, August 3, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 14

Bexars in Blue: 22

ComedySportz Friday, August 2, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 36

Bexars in Blue: 35

ComedySportz Saturday, July 27, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 26

Bexars in Blue: 25

ComedySportz Friday, July 26, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 17

Bexars in Blue: 24

ComedySportz Saturday, July 20, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 25

Bexars in Blue: 27

ComedySportz Friday, July 19, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 26

Bexars in Blue: 24

ComedySportz Saturday, July 13, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 50

Bexars in Blue: 44

ComedySportz Friday, July 12, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 26

Bexars in Blue: 29

ComedySportz Saturday, July 6, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 38

Bexars in Blue: 37

ComedySportz Friday, July 5, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 26

Bexars in Blue: 31

ComedySportz Saturday, June 29, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, June 28, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, June 22, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 17

Bexars in Blue: 43

ComedySportz Friday, June 21, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 44

Bexars in Blue: 42

ComedySportz Saturday, June 15, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 29

ComedySportz Friday, June 14, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 23

Bexars in Blue: 27

ComedySportz Saturday, June 8, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 25

ComedySportz Friday, June 7, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 45

Bexars in Blue: 43

ComedySportz Saturday, June 1, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, May 31, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, May 25, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, May 24, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, May 18, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, May 17, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, May 11, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, May 10, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, May 4, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, May 3, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, April 27, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, April 26, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, April 20, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 31

Bexars in Blue: 32

ComedySportz Friday, April 19, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 28

Bexars in Blue: 32

ComedySportz Saturday, April 13, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, April 12, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 26

ComedySportz Saturday, April 6, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 28

Bexars in Blue: 29

ComedySportz Friday, April 5, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 26

ComedySportz Saturday, March 30, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 25

Bexars in Blue: 27

ComedySportz Friday, March 29, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 26

ComedySportz Saturday, March 23, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 40

Bexars in Blue: 37

ComedySportz Friday, March 22, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, March 16, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 36

Bexars in Blue: 40

ComedySportz Friday, March 15, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 19

ComedySportz Saturday, March 9, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, March 8, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 29

ComedySportz Saturday, March 2, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: Some Points

Bexars in Blue: A Different Amount of Points

ComedySportz Friday, March 1, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 31

Bexars in Blue: 27

ComedySportz Saturday, February 23, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 24

Bexars in Blue: 27

ComedySportz Friday, February 22, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 35

Bexars in Blue: 36

ComedySportz Saturday, February 16, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 23

Bexars in Blue: 22

ComedySportz Friday, February 15, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, February 9, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 26

Bexars in Blue: 28

ComedySportz Friday, February 8, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 36

Bexars in Blue: 39

ComedySportz Saturday, February 2, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 24

Bexars in Blue: 28

ComedySportz Friday, February 1, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 27

Bexars in Blue: 23

ComedySportz Saturday, January 26, 2019

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 24

Bexars in Blue: 25

ComedySportz Friday, January 25, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, January 19, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, January 18, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, January 12, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, January 11, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, January 5, 2019

ComedySportz Friday, January 4, 2019

ComedySportz Saturday, December 29, 2018

ComedySportz Friday, December 28, 2018

ComedySportz Saturday, December 22, 2018

ComedySportz Friday, December 21, 2018

ComedySportz Saturday, December 15, 2018

ComedySportz Friday, December 14, 2018

ComedySportz Saturday, December 8, 2018

ComedySportz Friday, December 7, 2018

ComedySportz Saturday, October 20, 2018

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 22

Bexars in Blue: 29

ComedySportz Friday, October 19, 2018

ComedySportz Saturday, October 13, 2018

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 22

Bexars in Blue: 23

ComedySportz Friday, October 12, 2018

ComedySportz Saturday, October 6, 2018

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 26

Bexars in Blue: 31

ComedySportz Friday, October 5, 2018

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 28

Bexars in Blue: 26