Recent Match Recaps

ComedySportz Saturday, February 24, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 49

Bexars in Blue: 47

ComedySportz Friday, February 23, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 50

Bexars in Blue: 49

ComedySportz Saturday, February 17, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 45

Bexars in Blue: 48

ComedySportz Friday, February 16, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 37

Bexars in Blue: 38

ComedySportz Saturday, February 10, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 42

Bexars in Blue: 43

ComedySportz Friday, February 9, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 41

Bexars in Blue: 40

ComedySportz Saturday, February 3, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 50

Bexars in Blue: 46

ComedySportz Friday, February 2, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 50

Bexars in Blue: 51

ComedySportz Saturday, January 27, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 37

Bexars in Blue: 34

ComedySportz Friday, January 26, 2024

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 37

Bexars in Blue: 34