Recent Match Recaps

ComedySportz Saturday, April 1, 2023

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 109

Bexars in Blue: 109

ComedySportz Saturday, April 22, 2023

ComedySportz Saturday, April 8, 2023

ComedySportz Saturday, August 21, 2021

ComedySportz Saturday, August 28, 2021

ComedySportz Saturday, December 10, 2022

ComedySportz Saturday, December 17, 2022

ComedySportz Saturday, December 3, 2022

ComedySportz Saturday, July 10, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 36

Bexars in Blue: 37

ComedySportz Saturday, July 16, 2022