Recent Match Recaps

ComedySportz Saturday, August 28, 2021

ComedySportz Saturday, December 10, 2022

ComedySportz Saturday, December 17, 2022

ComedySportz Saturday, December 3, 2022

ComedySportz Saturday, July 10, 2021

Final Score

Punslingers in Red: 36

Bexars in Blue: 37

ComedySportz Saturday, July 16, 2022

ComedySportz Saturday, July 9, 2022

ComedySportz Saturday, March 11, 2023

ComedySportz Saturday, March 18, 2023

ComedySportz Saturday, March 25, 2023